2017 Highway Heroes Video Series - Episode 2

Meet Our Team

Wayne Rautenbach

General Manager: Regent Commercial Vehicles
Wayne Rautenbach
wayner@regent.co.za

Paul Dangerfield

National Operations Manager & Highway Heroes Campaign Manager
Paul Dangerfield
pauld@regent.co.za

Elka Du Piesanie

Regent Risk Services: Operations Manager
Elka Du Piesanie
elkad@regent.co.za

Megan Hattingh

Area Sales Manager RCV – Gauteng
Megan Hattingh
meganh@regent.co.za

Krishna Naidoo

Area Sales Manager RCV - KZN
Krishna Naidoo
krishnan@regent.co.za

Loryn Phillips

Sales Consultant RCV - KZN
Loryn Phillips
lorynp@regent.co.za

Phillip Rentschler

Area Sales Manager RCV – Cape
Phillip Rentschler
phillipr@regent.co.za

Regent Insurance Company Limited, a short-term insurer, company reg. no. 1966/007612/06 and an authorised financial services provider, FSP licence 25511.
Regent Life Assurance Company Limited, a long-term insurer, company reg. no. 1994/001332/06 and an authorised financial services provider, FSP licence 18146.